sworn in

Mayor Paul Sandhu swears in the 2020 Galt Area Historical Society officers Monday, Dec. 16 at the society’s annual Christmas gathering. Pictured from left are Harry Souders, second vice president; Bobbi Lewis, treasurer; Janis Barsetti Gray, president; Liz Haglund, recording secretary; Dan Tarnasky, historian, Toni Gerling, corresponding secretary; Lyle Lagge, first vice president; and Sandhu.